Search Confirm

Huttopia
Bozel
en Vanoise

Camping
Opening

Just a stone’s throw from the most famous ski resorts in the Alps and the Tarentaise, enjoy an authentic mountain holiday at the gateway to the Vanoise!

Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise Campsite **
Route du Chevelu, 73350 Bozel

Exceptional holidays on the doorstep of the most famous resorts
in the French Alps
 

 

Ideally located in the heart of the 3 Valleys, the Chalets at Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise offer easy access to all the activities offered in the region, including snow sports in Courchevel and La Plagne, cross-country skiing, and snowshoeing in a pristine wilderness…

THE HIGHLIGHTS OF HUTTOPIA BOZEL EN VANOISE CAMPSITE

Chalets with wood-burning stoves and sheets and towels provided.

The views of the snow-covered fir trees from the deck of your chalet.

The resorts of Courchevel and Pralognan la Vanoise with all the activities they offer.

IMAGINE A SNOW HOLIDAY IN BOZEL EN VANOISE

ALL THE USEFUL INFORMATION YOU NEED TO PREPARE YOUR STAY

Car park
located just a few metres from the Chalets

Raclette and fondue machines to hire

Sheets and towels included

Free baby kit 
(travel cot + high chair)

A large sledge in each chalet

Logs available for the wood stove

Snow chains or winter tyres required

4
hectares

35
chalets

Disabled
access

STAY IN THE HEART OF THE VALLEY WITH ALL THE COMFORTS

Discover the comfortable Montana Chalets at Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise for your next snow holiday. Tucked away in the forest among the fir trees, the chalets offer an exceptional setting for your holidays. Furnished with a warm wood stove, the atmosphere in these wooden chalets is ideal for recharging your batteries by the fireside after a great day on the slopes. Enjoy cosy evenings with family or friends and traditional Alpine cuisine. The large terrace offers stunning views of the mountains for a real change of scenery.

CHALET MONTANA: THE COMFORT AND WARMTH OF A WOODEN LODGE

CHALET MONTANA

6 pax   |   2 bedrooms | Bathroom

A beautiful, warm and cosy chalet near Courchevel.

Offering a fully equipped kitchen and a dining area with a wood stove, as well as a bathroom with shower and sink. The chalets have a master bedroom with a double bed (140×200) and a triple bedroom with a double bed (140×190) topped by a single bunk (90×190). Duvets, pillows, sheets and towels are all provided so you can enjoy a hassle-free stay at Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise.

Equipped kitchen | Electric heating | Wood stove | Deck

OUR BOOKING CONDITIONS

During the school holidays, our chalets are available for rent for 7 nights minimum (from Saturday to Saturday or Sunday to Sunday depending on availability).

Outside the French school holidays, you can book from a minimum of 2 nights.

COSY ATMOSPHERE

With its spacious living room and fully equipped kitchen, you can enjoy views of the surrounding snowy wonderland from the large windows, while staying warm and snug! Make the most of the practical and cosy interior for an evening playing board games and tucking into traditional Alpine specialities. The Chalet Montana offers all the comforts for an unforgettable stay.

A CRACKLING FIRE

Bask in the delicious warmth of the wood stove in your Chalet Montana in Bozel en Vanoise after a fabulous day on the slopes. Curl up with a book and enjoy cosy winter evenings around the log stove.

THE LITTLE EXTRAS THAT MAKE ALL THE DIFFERENCE!

Sheets and towels for hire

A large terrace with picnic table and ski rack

Optional cleaning package

Free baby kit (travel cot + high chair)

Subject to availability.

A large sledge in each chalet

because you’re never too old to have fun sledging

OUR SERVICES DURING YOUR STAY IN THE MOUNTAINS

After a snowshoe outing or a day of skiing in the 3 Valleys, take advantage of all the winter services on site. A ski rack awaits you on the deck of your chalet for your ski gear, and raclette and fondue sets are available to borrow, for a truly fabulous snow holiday!

YOUR SPECIAL SKI SERVICES

You will love the services available at Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise for a truly relaxing snow holiday.

The free shuttle bus

A free shuttle bus runs from Bozel to Courchevel in just 20 minutes. More information at the Bozel tourist office.

Our exclusive discounts!

Thanks to our partner SKISET, you can enjoy discounts on your ski hire! Valid at the Skiset shops in Champagny en Vanoise and Courchevel 1300 Le Praz. You will receive all the information you need by email to book your gear at discounted prices when you book your stay.

HERE TO HELP

Reception

Our reception team will be happy to help throughout your stay.
Come along to reception for all the information you need about settling in at the Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise Chalets and any tourist information about the surrounding area. The highlights of the 3 Valleys, the best restaurants in the Tarentaise, the top activities to enjoy off the pistes in the Vanoise National Park… We’ll be happy to let you know all our winter favourites.

Reception also features a grocery shop where you can pick up all the basics!

AND TO MAKE YOUR STAY EVEN EASIER

Raclette and fondue machines to hire

Book in advance. Subject to availability.

Snowshoes to borrow

Book in advance. Subject to availability.

Sheets and towels included

Laundry room with washing machine and dryer

Optional cleaning package

Stay until 4 pm on Sundays!

(outside school holidays and subject to availability).
Must be booked by phone

NEAR THE CHALETS

Just 500 m from the Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise Chalets, you can enjoy a range of services in the village of Bozel. Within walking distance, you will find a grocery shop, bakery, and tourist office, among others.

KEEP SAFE: EQUIP YOUR CAR!

To travel safe, make sure you have snow chains or winter tyres!
From 1 November 2021, any vehicle travelling in mountainous areas must be fitted with winter tyres or have snow chains in order to avoid risks on snowy roads.

FOR SNOW LOVERS

NEARBY SKI RESORTS

Set in the heart of the Savoie and the famous Tarentaise valley, the Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise Chalets are ideally located for lovers of skiing and snow sports. The most legendary resorts and ski areas are within easy reach!

Courchevel – Les 3 Vallées

10 km

You can reach Courchevel (10 km) in just a few minutes to ski in the world’s largest ski area. From there you can easily ski over to Méribel and then Val Thorens to explore the entire ski area. Or hit the fabulous slopes in the La Tania sector in the heart of the forest, or the mythical “Jean Blanc” black run.

Courchevel offers access to more than 600 km of slopes, including more than 180 green and blue runs and more than 140 red and black runs. Free shuttle bus from the campsite.

La Plagne – Paradiski

6 km

You can reach the La Plagne ski area with the “Champagny” gondola, departing from the Village of Champagny-en-Vanoise. In total, la Plagne boasts 264 pistes, 70% of which are above 2000m altitude for guaranteed snow cover all season long.

Pralognan La Vanoise

14 km

With its majestic landscapes and mind-blowing panoramas, Pralognan-la-Vanoise boasts an unbeatable terrain for snow sports aficionados. This Alpine family ski resort offers 24 pistes for all levels, with skiing between 1410 m and 2355 m altitude. Perfect for beginners!

CROSS-COUNTRY SKIING

One of the highlights of Bozel and its surroundings. The area boasts stunning landscapes and many trails for both novices and seasoned cross-country skiers. And you can even ski right from the door of your Huttopia Chalet, because a cross-country ski trail runs right past the Huttopia Chalet Village. Set off on an adventure!

For more adventures… Pralognan boasts the 6th largest cross-country ski area in Savoie, offering more than 27 km of marked trails amidst plateaus and forests as well as a “Nordic Park” fun area. Magical atmosphere guaranteed! Courchevel offers no less than 70 km of entirely free cross-country ski trails, perfect for a day out.

Our top pick? Champagny-le-Haut valley! Labeled “3 Nordiques” for the quality of its pistes, its stunning environment and the services it has available, this enchanting site is well worth exploring. Discover a pristine snowy wonderland with a peaceful atmosphere offering a total of 23 km of slopes.

SNOWSHOEING

Would you like to explore a pristine snowy wilderness? Go on a snowshoe walk, starting out from Bozel and its pretty forests for a guaranteed change of scenery. You can book a guided walk or set out independently along the marked routes.

UP TO 60% OFF
YOUR SKI HIRE

Enjoy up to 60% off your ski hire with our partner SKISET. How does it work? You will be sent an exclusive booking link when you book your stay in a Chalet.


SPORT AND LEISURE ON SITE

For the whole family !

Sledging

Hurtle down the snowy slopes around the chalets… there is endless fun to be had for children and adults alike! A sledge is available in each chalet at Huttopia Bozel.

A walk in the forest

Go for a walk or snowshoeing outing from the Chalet Village to Bozel or take one of the many hiking trails. Snowshoes are available for you to borrow for free at reception! (Adult and child snowshoes).

Board games

Nothing beats a game of Uno, cards or chess to chill out together at the end of the day. Games are available for you to borrow at reception

AND WHAT CAN YOU DO IF THE WEATHER IS BAD?

If the weather is bad or you don’t feel like skiing, here are some indoor places to relax and unwind.
Visit the Espace Glacialis, in the heart of the Vanoise National Park, to learn all about glaciers. The history of these giants has shaped the Alps, as well as the people who have dared explore them and live alongside them! The museum approaches science in a fun and interactive way. Something for the whole family.

If you’d like to pamper yourself, there are several spas in the 3 Valleys. Aquamotion in Courchevel and the hot springs in Brides-les-Bains are also a great way to spend half a day. The vast pool complex at Aquamotion is ideal for the whole family with its salt cave, surf wave, 32°C wellness pool, baby pool, wellness area, and swimming lanes… there is plenty to keep you entertained.

Finally, the Courchevel ice rink is also a popular choice! Glide about to the rhythm of the music or try figure skating and see if you can land your jumps… whatever your level, you will have fun sliding about on the beautiful ice rink. Helmets and skating aids available for children under 8.

MOUNTAIN HOLIDAYS FOR EVERYONE

Leisure and relaxation during your winter holiday in the French Alps

Amidst the most beautiful snow-capped peaks in the Savoie

The Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise Chalets are ideal for exploring the famous resorts in the surrounding area. Skiing and snow sports lovers are in for some serious fun! The ski areas of Courchevel, the 3 Valleys, Paradiski and the villages of the many neighbouring resorts are all a real must.

 

On the doorstep of the Vanoise National Park, the landscapes are mind-blowing and there are activities for everyone. As a family, with friends or as a couple, the mountains are the ideal place to recharge your batteries in the winter.

VARIED MOUNTAIN ACTIVITIES

Are you a mountain lover but not a fan of skiing? Don’t worry, the region offers a multitude of other winter activities too!

ICE DIVING

10 km

Courchevel – A unique aquatic experience under the ice in le Praz lake! Adrenaline fuelled thrills guaranteed… The sunlight reflects off the thick layer of ice in a magical way, letting through rays of light. A 90 minute activity with 20 minutes under water.

DOG SLEDDING

14 km

Pralognan la Vanoise – Meet the pack and discover the way of life of these exceptional dogs and their mushers, before setting off for a dog sledding ride. You will be blown away by the sheer power of these Siberian and Alaskan huskies.

LASER BIATHLON

14 km

Pralognan la Vanoise – Come and try biathlon to improve your fitness and precision skills. With a combination of prone and standing rifle shooting from 10 metres away using a laser rifle, laser biathlon is a discipline that is both athletic and fun for you to try out during the school holidays.

COLD YOGA

10 km

Courchevel – Completely let go with a yoga session in the snow in the heart of unique landscapes. Cold yoga is beneficial for both the mind and body. A real must!

SNOWCAT RIDE

10 km

Courchevel – A unique experience! Was driving a snow grooming machine one of your childhood dreams? Accompanied by a professional driver, your dream can come true! They’ll teach you how to push the snow, plow it, groom it and make banked turns, all on a special training circuit. From age 6.

CHAPELS AND PASTORAL TRADITIONS

500m to 10km

Baroque art and the architecture of yesteryear… the region has a strong religious heritage. In the Bozel valley, guided tours are regularly organized allowing you to visit the interior of these unique sites.

SNOWCAT RIDE

10 km

Courchevel – A unique experience! Was driving a snow grooming machine one of your childhood dreams? Accompanied by a professional driver, your dream can come true! They’ll teach you how to push the snow, plow it, groom it and make banked turns, all on a special training circuit. From age 6.

CHAPELS AND PASTORAL TRADITIONS

500m to 10km

Baroque art and the architecture of yesteryear… the region has a strong religious heritage. In the Bozel valley, guided tours are regularly organized allowing you to visit the interior of these unique sites.

ICE CLIMBING

13,5 km

Champagny le Haut – The ice tower is ideal both for novice rock climbers and seasoned experts. The on site instructors will help you progress and gain height. Equipment is available to borrow for the initiation sessions.

ENDLESS SNOW ACTIVITIES FOR FAMILIES

What can you do in the surrounding ski resorts with children (and grown ups)? Here are some ideas, all within a 20 km radius of the Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise Chalets.

Courchevel toboggan run

Hurtle down the 2-km-long sledging run between Courchevel and Courchevel Village: prepare to experience adrenaline-fuelled thrills with your family in the heart of the forest, by day or by night (because the track is fully lit from start to finish!).
Accessible with a pedestrian pass or ski pass.

Free ski lifts in Courchevel

There are free ski lifts offering everyone access to a dozen green and blue runs! A great way to get your little ones skiing without too much expense.

Bobsleighing in La Plagne

Tear down the Olympic Bobsleigh track in La Plagne with your teenagers: an experience that is one of its kind in the world!
Climb aboard a self-guided and self-braking 4-passenger craft to enjoy an unforgettable descent at 80 km/h. From age 14 years or 1.30 metres tall.

Free ski lifts in Courchevel

There are free ski lifts offering everyone access to a dozen green and blue runs! A great way to get your little ones skiing without too much expense.

Bobsleighing in La Plagne

Tear down the Olympic Bobsleigh track in La Plagne with your teenagers: an experience that is one of its kind in the world!
Climb aboard a self-guided and self-braking 4-passenger craft to enjoy an unforgettable descent at 80 km/h. From age 14 years or 1.30 metres tall.

Ski joëring or pony-sledding at the gateway to the Vanoise National Park

On the plateau of Champagny-le-Haut, come and try out the snow activities at the P’tit Ranch’s including ski-joëring from age 8, and for younger children, an initiation into pony riding in the snow or pony-sledding (from age 2-3).

Follow us

Rechercher Valider

Huttopia
Bozel
en Vanoise

Camping
Ouverture
09/12/2022 > 25/03/2023

À deux pas des stations de ski les plus réputées des Alpes et de Tarentaise, profitez de vacances authentiques à la montagne, aux portes de la Vanoise !

Photos Vidéos
Nous écrire

Camping Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise **
Route du Chevelu, 73350 Bozel

Des vacances d’exception au plus près des grandes stations de Tarentaise 

 

Idéalement situé au cœur des 3 Vallées, les chalets d’Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise vous offrent un accès facile aux nombreuses activités qu’offre la région : sports de glisse à Courchevel ou à La Plagne, ski de fond ou encore raquettes sur les pentes montagneuses…

LES COUPS DE CŒUR À HUTTOPIA BOZEL EN VANOISE

Les chalets avec poêle à bois, les draps et linge de toilette fournis

La vue sur les sapins enneigés depuis la terrasse de votre chalet

Les stations de Courchevel et Pralognan la Vanoise pour leurs nombreuses activités

Découvrez le Chalet Montana

Ambiance cocooning garantie !

VOIR LE CHALET MONTANA

Ski alpin et ski de fond, snowboard

Des vacances bien remplies…

Voir les stations de skis

Tous les services pour un séjour serein

Voir tous les services

Activités montagne

Les Alpes hors des pistes

En savoir plus

POUR RÊVER DE VACANCES SOUS LA NEIGE À BOZEL EN VANOISE

TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS UTILES POUR PRÉPARER VOTRE SÉJOUR

Parking
situé à quelques mètres des Chalets

Prêt d’appareils à raclette et à fondue

Draps et serviettes inclus

Kit bébé
(lit + chaise haute) gratuit

Une grande luge dans chaque chalet

Bûches à disposition pour le poêle à bois

Chaînes ou pneus hiver obligatoires

4
hectares

35
chalets

Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

SÉJOURNEZ TOUT EN CONFORT AU CŒUR DE LA VALLÉE

Pour vos prochaines vacances à la neige, découvrez les Chalets Montana tout confort d’Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise. Cachés dans la forêt, parmi les sapins, ils offrent un cadre privilégié à vos vacances. Doté d’un poêle chaleureux, ce chalet en bois vous invite à venir vous ressourcer au coin du feu après une journée de ski. Profitez d’une veillée chaleureuse en famille ou entre amis autour d’un bon repas savoyard. Sa grande terrasse offre une vue sublime sur les montagnes pour un vrai dépaysement.

LE CHALET MONTANA : LE CONFORT ET LA CHALEUR DU BOIS

LE CHALET MONTANA

6 pers.   |   2 chambres   |   Salle de bain

Un joli chalet chaleureux et convivial à proximité de Courchevel.

Vous disposez d’une cuisine équipée et d’un espace repas avec un poêle à bois, ainsi que d’une salle de bain avec douche et lavabo. Côté nuit : une chambre parentale avec un lit double (140×200) et une chambre triple avec un lit simple superposé en haut (90×190) et un lit double en bas (140×190). Couettes, oreillers, draps et serviettes fournis pour un séjour facilité à Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise.

Cuisine équipée   |   Chauffage électrique   |   Poêle à bois   |   Terrasse

NOS CONDITIONS DE RÉSERVATION

Pendant les vacances scolaires françaises, nos chalets sont à la location sur 7 nuits minimum : du samedi au samedi pendant les vacances de Noël (17/12 – 03/01) et pendant les vacances d’hiver (04/02 – 06/03). Réservez votre séjour directement en ligne !

En dehors des vacances scolaires françaises, vous pouvez réserver à partir de 2 nuits minimum.
Pour tout autre période de séjour, merci de nous contacter par téléphone.

AMBIANCE COCOONING

Avec son grand séjour et sa cuisine toute équipée, profitez des belles ouvertures pour apprécier la vue sur la nature enneigée tout en restant au chaud ! Appréciez l’intérieur chaleureux et fonctionnel pour une soirée jeux de société et repas savoyard. Le Chalet Montana vous offre tout le confort pour passer un séjour mémorable.

UNE FLAMBÉE CHALEUREUSE

Douceur et chaleur autour du poêle à bois dans votre Chalet Montana de Bozel en Vanoise après une belle journée en altitude. À vous les instants lecture et les veillées d’hiver réconfortantes autour du poêle.

LES + QUI FONT LA DIFFÉRENCE !

Draps et serviettes inclus

Une grande terrasse avec table de pique-nique et rack à skis

Forfait ménage en option

Kit bébé (lit + chaise haute) gratuit

Sous réserve de disponibilité.

Une grande luge dans chaque chalet

Il n’y a pas d’âge pour s’amuser

NOS SERVICES PENDANT VOTRE SÉJOUR À LA MONTAGNE

Après une balade en raquettes ou une journée de ski dans les 3 Vallées, profitez de services adaptés à vos besoins en hiver. Des racks à ski sont disponibles sur la terrasse de votre chalet pour votre matériel de ski et le prêt d’appareils à raclette et fondue est prévu, le tout pour un excellent séjour à la neige !

VOS SERVICES SPÉCIAL SKI

Vous allez adorer les services d’Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise pour un séjour aux sports d’hiver 100% plaisir.

La navette gratuite

Une navette gratuite rejoint la station de Courchevel depuis Bozel (20 min). Plus de renseignements auprès de l’office de tourisme de Bozel.

Nos réductions exclusives !

Grâce à notre partenaire SKISET, profitez de location de skis avec réduction ! Valable dans les magasins Skiset de Champagny en Vanoise et Courchevel 1300 Le Praz. Vous recevrez par email toutes les informations pour réserver votre matériel à tarif préférentiel une fois votre réservation effectuée.

ACCUEIL ET PARTAGE

L’accueil

Notre accueil vous accompagne tout au long de votre séjour.
L’équipe sur place est à votre disposition pour tous les renseignements utiles à votre installation dans le village de Chalets Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise ainsi que pour les informations touristiques sur les environs. Les activités incontournables des 3 Vallées, les meilleures tables de Tarentaise, les plus belles expériences hors des pistes à vivre dans le Parc de la Vanoise… Nous vous partageons tous nos coups de coeur de l’hiver.

Vous trouverez aussi à l’accueil une épicerie de dépannage en cas de besoin !

ET POUR FACILITER VOTRE SÉJOUR

Prêt d’appareils à raclette et fondue

Réservation obligatoire. Sous réserve de disponibilité.

Prêt de raquettes

Réservation obligatoire. Sous réserve de disponibilité.

Draps et serviettes inclus

Laverie avec machine à laver et sèche-linge

Forfait ménage en option

Départ jusqu’à 16h les dimanches !

(hors vacances scolaires et sous réserve de disponibilité)
Réservation obligatoire par téléphone

À PROXIMITÉ DES CHALETS

A 500 m des Chalets Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise, bénéficiez de nombreux services dans le village de Bozel. Accessible à pied, vous trouverez : épicerie, boulangerie, office de tourisme, etc.

POUR PLUS DE SÉCURITÉ : ÉQUIPEZ-VOUS !

Pour des déplacements prudents, munissez-vous de chaînes ou pneus hiver !
En effet, dès le 1er novembre 2021, tout véhicule circulant dans des zones montagneuses devra obligatoirement s’équiper de pneus hiver ou chaînes afin d’éviter tout risque sur les routes enneigées.

POUR LES AMOUREUX DE LA NEIGE

LES STATIONS DE SKI A PROXIMITÉ

Au cœur de la Savoie et de la réputée Tarentaise, les Chalets Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise sont idéalement situés pour les amoureux de glisse et de sports d’hiver. Les plus belles stations et les Domaines skiables de renoms sont à portée de bâtons !

Courchevel – Les 3 Vallées

10 km

Rejoignez Courchevel (10 km) en quelques minutes et skiez sur le plus grand domaine skiable au monde.

Basculez facilement vers Méribel puis Val Thorens pour explorer tout le domaine skiable. Dévalez les superbes pistes du secteur de la Tania au coeur de la forêt, ou la mythique piste noire «Jean Blanc».

Courchevel, c’est l’accès à 600 km de pistes, plus de 180 pistes vertes-bleues et plus de 140 pistes rouges-noires. Navette gratuite depuis le camping.

La Plagne – Paradiski

6 km

Rejoignez le domaine skiable de La Plagne avec la télécabine «Champagny», au départ du Village de Champagny-en-Vanoise. Au total, vous accéderez à 264 pistes dont 70% à plus de 2000m d’altitude pour un enneigement garanti toute la saison.

Pralognan La Vanoise

14 km

Avec sa nature majestueuse et ses sublimes panoramas, Pralognan-la-Vanoise est un terrain de jeu incomparable pour les adeptes de sports d’hiver. Cette station de ski familiale des Alpes, offre 24 pistes accessibles à tous et du ski entre 1410 m et 2355 m d’altitude. Parfait pour les débutants !

LE SKI NORDIQUE

Un incontournable dans les environs de Bozel. Pour les débutants comme les experts, les pistes sont nombreuses et les paysages grandioses. Et l’on peut même partir ski au pied de son Chalet Huttopia. Une piste de ski de fond traverse le village de Chalets Huttopia. C’est parti pour la découverte !

Pour prolonger l’aventure… Pralognan possède le 6ème site nordique le plus important de Savoie avec plus de 27 km de pistes balisées, entre plateaux et forêts ainsi qu’un espace ludique « Nordic Park ». Emerveillement garanti ! Courchevel ne compte pas moins de 70 km de pistes dédiées au ski nordique et totalement gratuite, parfait pour une échappée à la journée.

Notre coup de coeur ? Le vallon de Champagny-le-Haut ! Labellisé « 3 nordiques » pour la qualité des pistes, de son environnement et des prestations de services. Ce lieu magique vaut le détour. Le calme règne et la nature sommeille pour le plus grand plaisir des yeux. Au total 23 km de pistes.

LES RAQUETTES

Que diriez-vous d’une balade hivernale au cœur d’une nature omniprésente ? Les randonnées en raquettes vous offrent un dépaysement garanti directement depuis Bozel et ses jolies forêts. Sortie guidée ou en autonomie sur les itinéraires balisés.

JUSQU’À -60%
SUR VOTRE LOCATION DE SKI

Profitez de jusqu’à -60% sur la location de votre matériel de ski avec notre partenaire SKISET. Comment ça marche ? Un lien de réservation exclusif vous sera communiqué à la suite de votre réservation de séjour en Chalet.


SPORT ET DÉTENTE SUR PLACE

Pour toute la famille !

Luge

Grimper puis dévaler les pentes enneigées autour des chalets… un incontournable pour petits et grands ! Une luge est à disposition dans chaque chalet à Huttopia Bozel.

Balade en forêt

Randonner à pied ou en raquettes depuis le village de chalets et jusqu’à Bozel ou sur les itinéraires de balades. Profitez du prêt gratuit de raquettes à l’accueil ! (raquettes adulte et enfant).

Jeux de société

En prêt à l’accueil, rien ne vaut une partie de Uno, un jeu de tarot ou d’échecs pour la détente en fin de journée.

ET QUE FAIRE QUAND LE TEMPS EST MITIGÉ ?

La météo n’est pas favorable ou vous n’avez pas envie de skier ? Voici quelques lieux bien à l’abri pour vous détendre.
L’Espace Glacialis, au coeur du Parc de la Vanoise permet de tout comprendre des glaciers. L’histoire de ces géants a façonné les Alpes, mais aussi les hommes qui ont osé les côtoyer et les explorer ! L’approche scientifique est à la fois ludique et interactive. De quoi plaire à toute la famille.

Pour une relaxation intense, les spas sont nombreux dans les 3 Vallées. L’Aquamotion de Courchevel ou le spa thermal de Brides-les-bains valent le détour lors d’une demi-journée. Des espaces immenses et adaptés à toute la famille : grotte salée, vague de surf, bassin bien-être à 32°c, baby pool et espace wellness ou couloir de nage… il y a le choix.
Enfin, la patinoire de Courchevel fera aussi des adeptes ! Laissez-vous glisser au rythme de la musique ou tentez le triple Lutz en réalisant l’exploit de ne pas tomber….quel que soit votre niveau de pratique, vous prendrez du plaisir à évoluer sur le magnifique plan de glace de Courchevel. Possibilité de louer des casques et des « Patiluges » pour les enfants jusqu’à 8 ans.

LA MONTAGNE POUR TOUS LES GOÛTS

Des activités loisirs et détente lors de votre séjour d'hiver en Tarentaise

Au coeur des plus beaux sommets enneigés de Savoie

Les Chalets Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise sont parfaits pour rayonner dans les stations réputées des alentours. Les adeptes de ski et de sports de glisse s’en donneront à coeur joie ! Le Domaine de Courchevel, les 3 Vallées, Paradiski ou les nombreuses stations villages voisines méritent le détour.

 

Aux portes du Parc National de la Vanoise, les paysages sont splendides et les expériences adaptées à toutes les envies. En famille, entre amis ou en couple, la montagne en hiver apporte une véritable parenthèse de bien-être.

DE MULTIPLES ACTIVITÉS EN MONTAGNE

Vous êtes amoureux de la montagne mais pas adepte du ski ? Pas d’inquiétude, la région offre une multitude d’autres activités d’hiver !

Plongée sous glace

10 km

Courchevel – Une expérience aquatique unique sous glace dans le lac du Praz ! Sensations garanties… Les rayons du soleil viennent se refléter de manière féérique sur l’épaisse couche de glace, laissant passer des rais de lumière. 1h30 d’activité pour 20 min. d’immersion.

Chiens de traineaux

14 km

Pralognan la Vanoise – Découvrez la meute, le mode de vie de ces chiens exceptionnels et le travail du musher avant de partir en balade. Vous apprécierez la puissance des huskies de Sibérie et d’Alaska.

Biathlon Laser

14 km

Pralognan la Vanoise – Effort et précision : découvrez le biathlon. Combinaison de tir couché et debout à 10 mètres avec une carabine laser, le biathlon laser est une discipline à la fois sportive et ludique à découvrir pendant toutes les vacances scolaires.

Yoga du froid

10 km

Courchevel – Expérimentez le lâcher-prise avec une session yoga dans la neige au coeur de paysages uniques. Le yoga du froid est bénéfique pour le corps et l’esprit. A tester absolument !

Conduite de chenillette

10 km

Courchevel – Insolite ! Conduire un engin de damage constitue un rêve d’enfant ? Accompagné par un pilote professionnel, ce rêve devient réalité ! Il vous apprendra à pousser la neige, la fraiser, la damer ou faire un virage relevé, le tout sur un circuit dédié. Une activité à essayer dès 6 ans.

Chapelles et traditions pastorales

500 m à 10 km

Art baroque et architecture d’autrefois… le patrimoine religieux est très riche dans la région. Dans la vallée de Bozel, des visites guidées sont régulièrement organisées et l’on peut aussi pousser la porte de ces lieux uniques.

Conduite de chenillette

10 km

Courchevel – Insolite ! Conduire un engin de damage constitue un rêve d’enfant ? Accompagné par un pilote professionnel, ce rêve devient réalité ! Il vous apprendra à pousser la neige, la fraiser, la damer ou faire un virage relevé, le tout sur un circuit dédié. Une activité à essayer dès 6 ans.

Chapelles et traditions pastorales

500 m à 10 km

Art baroque et architecture d’autrefois… le patrimoine religieux est très riche dans la région. Dans la vallée de Bozel, des visites guidées sont régulièrement organisées et l’on peut aussi pousser la porte de ces lieux uniques.

Escalade sur glace

13,5 km

Champagny le Haut – La tour de glace accueille les grimpeurs en herbe, comme les champions de la discipline. Les guides vous aident à progresser et à prendre de la hauteur. Le matériel est prêté pour l’initiation.

DE MULTIPLES ACTIVITÉS NEIGE « SPÉCIAL FAMILLES »

Que faire dans les stations de ski des environs avec des enfants (et des plus grands) ? Voici quelques idées, toutes dans un rayon d’environ 20 km autour des Chalets Huttopia Bozel en Vanoise

Piste de luge de Courchevel

Dévalez les 2 km de long de la piste entre Courchevel et Courchevel Village : préparez-vous à vivre en famille de véritables sensations fortes au cœur de la forêt, en journée ou en nocturne (car la piste est entièrement éclairée du départ à l’arrivée !).
Accessible avec un forfait piéton ou skieur.

Remontées mécaniques gratuites à Courchevel

Sur une dizaine de pistes vertes et bleues, les remontées mécaniques sont gratuites pour tous ! De quoi commencer le ski en douceur avec les bouts de choux à moindre coût.

Bobsleigh à La Plagne

Dévalez la piste Olympique de Bobsleigh de La Plagne avec vos ados : une expérience unique au monde !
Embarquez dans un engin auto-guidé et auto-freiné à 4 passagers. Une descente à 80 km/h pour une expérience inoubliable. Dès 14 ans ou à partir de 1,30m

Remontées mécaniques gratuites à Courchevel

Sur une dizaine de pistes vertes et bleues, les remontées mécaniques sont gratuites pour tous ! De quoi commencer le ski en douceur avec les bouts de choux à moindre coût.

Bobsleigh à La Plagne

Dévalez la piste Olympique de Bobsleigh de La Plagne avec vos ados : une expérience unique au monde !
Embarquez dans un engin auto-guidé et auto-freiné à 4 passagers. Une descente à 80 km/h pour une expérience inoubliable. Dès 14 ans ou à partir de 1,30m

Ski joëring ou poney-luge aux portes du Parc de la Vanoise

Sur le plateau de Champagny-le-Haut, profitez des activités d’Hiver du P’tit Ranch : Ski-joëring à partir de 8 ans, et pour les plus jeunes initiation à poney dans la neige ou poney-luge (dès 2-3 ans).

Suivez-nous