Day trip ideas setting out from Huttopia campsites

From Huttopia Fontvieille - Provence

From Huttopia Fontvieille - Provence

Explore the Camargue! Explore the Camargue Regional Park and its unique environment amid marshes and forests. You will be able to spot many protected species of bird so keep an eye out! (70km) See the route
From Huttopia La Clarée

From Huttopia La Clarée

An Italian adventure Explore mountain passes and valleys between France and Italy and enjoy breathtaking views! (71km) See the route
From Huttopia Dieulefit

From Huttopia Dieulefit

The secret recesses of the Drôme Provençale You are in for a treat with the country roads of the Drôme that cross through villages nestled amid lavender fields, cypress trees, and rolling hills. (160km) See the route
From Huttopia Sarlat

From Huttopia Sarlat

Castles, villages and caves Discover the treasures of the Périgord. Cross troglodyte sites and beautiful villages such as La Roque Gageac and Beynac-et-Cazenac. You will also pass some of the region's castles, so why not stop to visit them? Not to forget the Lascaux caves... (73km) See the route
From Huttopia Beaulieu

From Huttopia Beaulieu

The most beautiful villages in France Many of the "most beautiful villages in France" are found in the Dordogne! Collonges-la-rouge, Argentat... and along the river Dordogne, you will see traditional gabarre boats floating down the river beside you. (86km) See the route
From Huttopia Le Moulin - Ardèche

From Huttopia Le Moulin - Ardèche

The Ardèche Gorges The famous Gorges route, but that's not all... You can also discover beautiful villages and exceptional natural sites in the nearby area. (120km) See the route
Follow us

To be the first to know about Huttopia's news and promotional offers!

Itinéraires en moto au départ de nos campings

Au départ d'Huttopia Fontvieille - Provence

Au départ d'Huttopia Fontvieille - Provence

Destination Camargue ! Sillonnez le Parc Régional de la Camargue et son environnement unique entre marais et forêt. Vous y apercevrez de nombreuses espèces d’oiseaux protégées alors ouvrez grand vos yeux ! (70km) Voir l' itinéraire
Au départ d'Huttopia La Clarée

Au départ d'Huttopia La Clarée

Escapade Italienne Arpentez cols et vallées lors de cette balade entre France et Italie. Pour des vues à vous couper le souffle ! (71km) Voir l' itinéraire
Au départ d'Huttopia Dieulefit

Au départ d'Huttopia Dieulefit

Recoins secrets de la Drôme provençale Vous vous régalerez sur les petites routes drômoises qui traversent les villages nichés entre les champs de lavande, les cyprès et les collines. (160km) Voir l' itinéraire
Au départ d’Huttopia Sarlat

Au départ d’Huttopia Sarlat

Châteaux, villages et grottes A la découverte des trésors du Périgord. Traversez sites troglodytes et beaux villages : La Roque Gageac et Beynac-et-Cazenac ; vous apercevrez aussi sur la route des châteaux de la région, pourquoi pas vous y arrêter pour les visiter ? Sans oublier les grottes de Lascaux… (73km) Voir l'itinéraire
Au départ d’Huttopia Beaulieu

Au départ d’Huttopia Beaulieu

Les plus beaux villages de France Forte concentration de « plus beaux villages de France » en Dordogne ! Collonges-la-Rouge, Argentat… et au fil de l’eau sur la Dordogne, les gabarres vous accompagnent. (86km) Voir l'itinéraire
Au départ d’Huttopia Le Moulin - Ardèche

Au départ d’Huttopia Le Moulin - Ardèche

Les Gorges de l’Ardèche La célèbre route des Gorges mais pas que… découvrez également de beaux villages et sites naturels exceptionnels à proximité. (120km) Voir l'itinéraire