OUR DESTINATIONS IN THE MOUNTAINS

Re-energize in the mountaintops! Go on a hike to contemplate the magnificent landscapes, wild flora and fauna, and quaint little hamlets… and enjoy all sorts of other adrenalline-fuelled activities too!

OUR FAVOURITE DESTINATIONS

Head to the Pyrenees!

Less busy than the Alps but just as impressive, the mountains of the Catalan Pyrenees appeal to hikers throughout the summer. Recharge your batteries while contemplating the exceptional panoramas from Huttopia Font Romeu campsite, perched at 1800m altitude.

The most unusual activity organized on the campsite? Quad mountain biking: easier than mountain biking and more environmentally-friendly than quad biking, holidaymakers can try out this new form of transport every week.

Sleep in a forest on the edge of the Vanoise national park

At Huttopia Bozel Campsite you can experience a holiday adventure, living like Canadian trappers in the heart of the forest in the Savoie.

Set in the midst of tall trees and mountains, there are endless hikes for you to enjoy. The campsite is located at the gateway to the Vanoise National Park, the oldest national park in France. In total it covers 53,000 hectares of mountainside and offers nearly 500 km of trails for you to discover the region’s carefully preserved flora and fauna.

brochure

Suivez-nous

NOS DESTINATIONS HUTTOPIA À LA MONTAGNE

Faites le plein d’énergie au sommet ! Admirez la grandeur des paysages, la faune et la flore sauvage, les hameaux authentiques au détour d’une belle randonnée… et profitez d’une montagne d’activités riches en émotions !

NOS DESTINATIONS COUP DE CŒUR

Direction Les Pyrénées !

Moins prisés que les Alpes mais tout aussi surprenants les sommets des Pyrénées catalanes plaisent aux randonneurs tout au long de l’été. Ressourcez-vous en admirant le panorama exceptionnel depuis le Camping Huttopia Font Romeu perché à 1800m d’altitude.

L’activité insolite proposée au Camping ? Le Quad Bike : plus facile qu’un VTT et plus écologique qu’un Quad, ce nouvel engin de glisse est proposé chaque semaine aux vacanciers.

Dormir dans un forêt à la lisière de la Vanoise

Le Camping Huttopia Bozel, propose un séjour en Savoie en pleine forêt façon trappeur canadien.

De grands arbres et les montagnes tout autour pour partir crapahuter à la journée. Vous êtes aux portes du Parc National de la Vanoise, le plus ancien parc national de France. Au total : 53 000 hectares et près de 500km de sentiers pour découvrir la faune et la flore soigneusement préservées de cette région.

brochure

Suivez-nous