The highlight of this large chalet? Its extra wide glass doors (3 metres) opening out onto the terrace for maximum brightness and an even bigger indoor/outdoor living space. Enjoy the stylish and modern design of this chalet!


  • bathroom bathroom
  • kitchen kitchen
  • terrace terrace
logo-huttopia Camping

Surface area 35m²

Designed to accommodate up to 6 people, it is equipped with a bedroom with a double bed (160 × 200), a bedroom with a bunk bed that is double on the bottom (140×190) and single on the top (90×190), and a living room with a sofa bed (130 cm).

The main room includes a spacious living area and a fully equipped kitchen with crockery, a microwave, a coffee maker, a fridge, and hotplates. The central island in the kitchen serves both as a work top and a dining area.

The shower room has an XXL shower (100 × 80) and a separate toilet.

Chalet Toronto
Chalet Toronto
See the accommodation plan

France

Auvergne
Royat
Dordogne
Sarlat
Loire
Saumur

Canada

USA

Le grand plus de ce grand chalet ? Son ouverture vitrée extra-large (3 mètres) sur la terrasse pour une luminosité maximale et un espace à vivre dedans/dehors encore plus grand. Esprit design contemporain au rendez-vous !


> Voir l’inventaire


  • cuisine cuisine
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain
  • Terrasse Terrasse
logo-huttopia Camping

Surface 35m²

Conçu pour accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes, il est équipé d’une chambre avec un lit double (160×200), d’une chambre avec un lit double (140×190) superposé d’1 lit simple (90×190), ainsi que d’un séjour avec canapé convertible (130 cm).

L’espace de vie comprend un séjour spacieux, une cuisine entièrement équipée avec de la vaisselle, un micro-onde, une cafetière, un réfrigérateur et des plaques de cuisson. L’îlot central de la cuisine sert à la fois de plan de travail et de coin repas.

La salle d’eau offre une douche XXL de 100×80 et les toilettes sont séparées.

France

Dordogne
Sarlat
Loire
Saumur
Normandie
Les Falaises
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Forêt de Janas

Canada

USA

Suivez-nous

Pour être les premiers informés des actus et offres promotionnelles d’Huttopia !