Dieulefit

Dieulefit

In lavender country, you will fall in love with this exceptional natural site in the heart of Drôme provençale. With its swimming lake and its breathtaking views of the valley, the campsite offers holidaymakers natural lodges and shady pitches under the truffle oaks. See this village
Rillé

Rillé

In the heart of the Touraine, this campsite is nestled on the banks of Rillé Lake in an unspoilt green environment. Set up your tent or choose fully equipped rental accommodation at this ideal destination for nature and culture lovers. In terms of activities, enjoy canoeing, fishing, and discovering the most beautiful castles in the region. See this camping
Lanmary – Périgord

Lanmary – Périgord

A true forest camp in the heart of the Dordogne, this site is ideal for a unique woodland experience. From your rental accommodation or pitch, you can enjoy the many hiking trails or try out the Smart'Forest interactive game. Looking to unwind? Enjoy the beautiful heated swimming pool overlooking the canopy or set out to explore the most beautiful villages in the region. See this village
2019 Earlybooking

2019 Earlybooking

Up to 40% discount off your holidays on camping pitches, in rental accommodation, and in villages throughout the 2019 season.

BOOK BEFORE 31/12/2018 - OFFER CODE: EB19HUTTOPIA
Find out more
Campsite or Village?

Campsite or Village?

A Campsite or a Village? What type of Huttopia holiday is right for you? Here is a quick glance at the main details about your holiday on a Campsite or Village.

Discover
This winter rent a wooden chalet

This winter rent a wooden chalet

A fully equipped wooden chalet for unforgettable mountain holidays! In the Alps, Jura or Pyrenees enjoy comfortable accommodation in the heart of nature, with wood stove, terrace and views of the mountains.

Discover

Discover our destinations

SEA & OCEAN

SEA & OCEAN

Long sandy beaches, a multitude of water activities... Discover
MOUNTAIN

MOUNTAIN

Magnificent landscapes, wild plants and animals, beautiful hikes... Discover
COUNTRYSIDE

COUNTRYSIDE

Beautiful walks in the nature, visiting quaint towns and villages... Discover
LAKE & RIVER

LAKE & RIVER

Fishing, swimming, canoeing, and white-water activities... Discover
FOREST

FOREST

A wild environment, an authentic and rejuvenating nature... Discover
CASTLES

CASTLES

Majestic landscapes, prestigious castles, unique tours... Discover

France

Canada / USA

New Hampshire
White mountains
Québec
Sutton
Dieulefit

Dieulefit

Au pays des lavandes, le charme opère sur ce site naturel d'exception au cœur de la Drôme provençale. Avec son étang propice à la baignade et sa vue imprenable sur la vallée, le camping propose aux vacanciers des hébergements nature et des emplacements ombragés sous les chênes truffiers. Voir ce village
Rillé

Rillé

Au cœur de la Touraine, ce site se niche au bord du Lac de Rillé dans un écrin de verdure préservée. Destination idéale pour les amateurs de nature et de culture, il n'y a plus qu'à planter sa tente ou s'installer dans l'un des hébergements tout équipés. Côté activités : canoë, pêche et découverte des plus beaux châteaux sont au programme. Voir ce camping
Lanmary – Périgord

Lanmary – Périgord

Véritable camp forestier au cœur de la Dordogne, ce site est idéal pour vivre une expérience unique au milieu des arbres. Depuis votre hébergement ou votre emplacement de camping, profitez des multiples chemins de randonnées ou testez en famille le jeu interactif Smart'Forest. Besoin de détente ? Appréciez la belle piscine chauffée vue sur la canopée ou partez découvrir les plus beaux villages des alentours. Voir ce village
Partez à l’automne !

Partez à l’automne !

Des destinations ouvertes à l’automne pour découvrir les plus belles régions de France ! Profitez du calme et des couleurs de l’automne…

Je découvre
Cet hiver louez un chalet !

Cet hiver louez un chalet !

Un chalet en bois tout équipé pour des vacances à la montagne inoubliables ! Dans les Alpes, Jura ou Pyrénées profitez d’un hébergement tout confort au coeur de la nature, avec poêle à bois, terrasse et vue sur les montagnes.

Je découvre
Camping ou Village ?

Camping ou Village ?

Quel type de vacances Huttopia est fait pour vous ? Voici en un coup d’œil les principales informations concernant vos vacances en Camping ou en Village.

Je découvre

Découvrez nos destinations

En bord de mer & océan

En bord de mer & océan

De longues plages de sable fin, une multitude d'activités nautiques... Découvrir
A la montagne

A la montagne

Des paysages grandioses, une faune et une flore sauvages, de belles randonnées... Découvrir
A la campagne

A la campagne

Une nature préservée, de belles balades en campagne, des villages de caractère... Découvrir
En bord de lac & rivière

En bord de lac & rivière

Les parties de pêche, les baignades, les balades en canoë... Découvrir
En forêt

En forêt

Un environnement sauvage, une nature authentique et ressourçante... Découvrir
Près des châteaux

Près des châteaux

Des cadres majestueux, des châteaux prestigieux, des visites uniques... Découvrir

Et bientôt en 2019…

Futurs Huttopia

Futurs Huttopia

5 nouveaux campings Huttopia ouvriront bientôt leurs portes, sur des sites de pleine nature aux quatre coins de France. Découvrez-les sur la carte, avant de vous les présenter officiellement en 2019 pour encore plus de choix et de vacances en plein air.

Réservez dès à présent pour vos vacances 2018 !

DÉCOUVRIR LES FUTURS CAMPINGS HUTTOPIA