Inspirations

  • How?

    How?

  • What?

    What?

  • When?

    When?

  • Where?

    Where?

  • With?

    With?

  • How?

  • What?

  • When?

  • Where?

  • With?

A peaceful nature

A peaceful nature

Follow your desire for escape
Discover the joys of living and sleeping in the midst of lush nature. This is what Huttopia promises: a refreshing change of lifestyle, in rhythm with nature. Get together with your loved ones in a serene and tranquil environment.

Enjoy your own nature experience
Unwind in the heart of one of our destinations in an unspoilt natural setting, where you can find the ideal place to relax: a lake, a river, a natural swimming pool… In original accommodation made entirely of wood, enjoy the authenticity of a warm and friendly site.

Sites you will like

camping

Baie du Mont St Michel

Bretagne

Huttopia Baie du Mont St Michel campsite welcomes you for a stay in the heart of Brittany on the edge of a lake in the midst of the countryside. Located near Saint Malo and Mont St Michel, enjoy a holiday of sightseeing, swimming in the pool, walks and family activities.
On site: restaurant service, pedestrian areas, center of life, heated pools, children’s playground, tennis, playground …

Discover Baie du Mont St Michel
camping

Beaulieu sur Dordogne

Dordogne

Nestled on a lush green island in the Dordogne, this campsite is ideal for a holiday escape in the midst of nature between the Lot and the Corrèze. The vast woodland pitches can accommodate tents, caravans, and motorhomes on the banks of the river. Looking for more comfort? A wide range of well-equipped rental accommodation is also available. For a relaxing break, enjoy the lovely pool area, which has been fully renovated.

Discover Beaulieu sur Dordogne
village

Lac de Rillé

Val de Loire

In the heart of the Touraine, this campsite is nestled on the banks of Rillé Lake in an unspoilt green environment. Set up your tent or choose fully equipped rental accommodation at this ideal destination for nature and culture lovers. In terms of activities, enjoy canoeing, fishing, and discovering the most beautiful castles in the region.

Discover Lac de Rillé
camping

Millau

Aveyron

Jut 900 m from the centre of Millau, this beautiful woodland site welcomes you for active holidays amid the Tarn Gorges. Bordered by two rivers, holidaymakers can enjoy access to the private beaches and renovated facilities. With spacious pitches and comfortable rental accommodation, choose the option that suits you best for a sports holiday in the midst of nature.

Discover Millau
camping

Le Moulin

Ardèche

At the gateway to the Ardeche Gorges with direct access to the beach, this campsite is the perfect formula for a successful holiday in the Ardeche. Located 300 m from the village of Saint Martin, on the banks of the river, the spacious pitches and varied rental accommodation are ideal for a relaxing holiday with family or friends. Don’t miss the chance to canoe down the river Ardèche, arriving back at the foot of the campsite.

Discover Le Moulin
brochure

Follow us

Vos inspirations

  • Avec ?

    Avec ?

  • Comment ?

    Comment ?

  • Où ?

    Où ?

  • Quand ?

    Quand ?

  • Quoi ?

    Quoi ?

  • Avec ?

  • Comment ?

  • Où ?

  • Quand ?

  • Quoi ?

De nature paisible

De nature paisible

Suivez vos envies d’évasion
Retrouvez le privilège de vivre et dormir dans un environnement fait d’une nature luxuriante. C’est toute la promesse que vous fait Huttopia : vivre autrement le temps d’un séjour, au rythme de la nature. Accompagné de vos proches, profitez ensemble d’une tranquillité retrouvée qui manquait à votre quotidien.

Vivez votre propre expérience nature
Ressourcez-vous au cœur de l’une de nos destinations. Dans un cadre naturel préservé, vous trouverez toujours l’endroit idéal pour vous détendre : lac, étang, piscine naturel… Dans un hébergement insolite entièrement fait de bois, vous apprécierez toute l’authenticité d’un lieu chaleureux.

Les sites que vous aimerez

camping

Beaulieu sur Dordogne

Dordogne

Niché sur une île verdoyante de la Dordogne, ce camping est idéal pour des échappées vertes entre Lot et Corrèze. De vastes emplacements arborés accueillent tentes, caravanes et camping-cars en bord de rivière. Amateurs de confort ? De nombreux hébergements tout équipés sont également proposés. Pour une pause farniente, profitez du bel espace piscine entièrement rénové.

Découvrir Beaulieu sur Dordogne
camping

Rillé

Val de Loire

Au cœur de la Touraine, ce site se niche au bord du Lac de Rillé dans un écrin de verdure préservée. Destination idéale pour les amateurs de nature et de culture, il n’y a plus qu’à planter sa tente ou s’installer dans l’un des hébergements tout équipés. Côté activités : canoë, pêche et découverte des plus beaux châteaux sont au programme.

Découvrir Rillé
camping

Millau

Aveyron

A 900 m du centre de Millau, ce beau site arboré vous accueille pour un séjour actif dans les Gorges du Tarn. Bordé par deux rivières, les vacanciers apprécient l’accès aux plages privées et les infrastructures rénovées. Emplacements spacieux ou hébergements tout confort, vous avez le choix pour des vacances sportives en pleine nature.

Découvrir Millau
camping

Le Moulin

Ardèche

Aux portes des Gorges de l’Ardèche avec accès direct à la plage, ce camping est idéal pour un séjour ardéchois réussi. Situé à 300 m du village de Saint Martin en bord de rivière, les emplacements de camping spacieux et les hébergements variés séduisent familles et amis pour des vacances conviviales. Un fois sur place, ne manquez pas l’incontournable descente de l’Ardèche en canoë avec une arrivée au pied du camping.

Découvrir Le Moulin