Children’s Paradise

Children’s Paradise

Freedom, discovery, games, open air, new friends… children love the Huttopia villages, and their parents and grandparents do too. Enjoy a tranquil holiday, with all the practical services that families need.

BABIES – KIDS – TEENS

Long live the holidays!

Your children can have fun, create, and grow at the Huttopia villages. With their very own activity programme, recreational facilities for all ages, and the freedom to run about wherever they please in true safety on our pedestrian sites. Baby can play about in the grass near you while your little ones make friends at the Kids’ Clubs, and your teenagers abandon their smartphones to play beach volleyball together.

Enjoy a tranquil holiday, with practical services especially designed for families.

In addition to the activities that your children and teens can take part in with you, for you to enjoy quality family time together, our team of professional, multilingual activity leaders also offers a programme of free activities especially designed for children aged 6 to 12.

These kids activities are always free! In total on our villages, almost 24 hours of activities are organized each week for 6–12 year olds in the summertime as well as morning and afternoon activities at weekends throughout the season.

ACTIVITIES FOR 6-12 YEAR OLDS

For the holidays

For the holidays

24 hours a week in summer - mornings & afternoons 100% included! Archery, circus skills, cookery workshops…
For the weekends

For the weekends

6 hours every weekend throughout the season 100% included! Tree climbing, fishing, games…
For the “night owls”

For the “night owls”

Every evening in the summer and every weekend Magic, concerts, circus skills, astronomy…
Zinia

ZINIA, ACTIVITY LEADER

Laughter, games, fun times together, autonomy, and a hint of magic… that is the ideal recipe for a successful Huttokids club at a Huttopia village! We begin with a little group game, then with the activity of the day based around the weekly theme (elf week, pirate week…).

What do I like about my job? Seeing children making friends every summer even when they don’t always speak the same language.

What do they love at Huttopia?

Splashing about

Splashing about

Heated swimming pools and paddling pools where they can splash about and have fun all day long!
Having fun

Having fun

In complete safety on the playgrounds and throughout the Huttopia Villages, which are 100% pedestrian sites.
Getting together

Getting together

In the Central Lodge, with the many books and board games for you to borrow, as well as rackets and balls for you to play games with friends or with Mum or Dad!
With baby

DISCOVER OUR “BABY & KIDS FRIENDLY” SERVICES

> Baby kits: travel light, without worrying about all the equipment you need for your little ones. Cots + high chairs upon reservation only – FREE OUTSIDE SUMMER

> Babies under 2 are our guests! FREE ALL YEAR ROUND

> Jars of baby food on sale at the grocery store, a children’s menu and high chairs at the Restaurant…

> Rentals of children’s bikes, baby bike seats and trailers

pour les grands

AND FOR THE GROWN UPS?

Volleyball, petanque, ping pong, foosball, and more … you’re treated to a wide variety of fun games to share. Everyone enjoys their stay at the Huttopia Villages at their own pace: your teens can take part in family activities, or make the most of the sports facilities or the pool.

Village destinations

Senonches Village

Senonches Village

Enjoy the Huttopia experience around Lake Badouleau in an exceptional forest environment. Nature activities, exploring the Perche, a forest spa, and a covered swimming pool... all the ingredients for you to relax and unwind just 90 minutes from Paris! Family discoveries
Sud Ardèche village

Sud Ardèche village

Enjoy a unique stay in a little corner of paradise located in the heart of one of the most beautiful natural sites in the Ardeche. A break in the south of France with a wide range of activities, swimming, discovering the local heritage and gastronomy, and the Ardèche Gorges just a stone's throw away! Family discoveries
Lanmary Village

Lanmary Village

Located in the heart of the national forest of Lanmary in the Périgord, the whole family can enjoy taking in fresh air in peaceful surroundings: the ideal destination to relax and unwind, living out in nature. Budding explorers will be in their element! And for parents: relaxation, swimming, a forest spa, and exploration of an exceptional site are all on offer! Family discoveries
Dieulefit village

Dieulefit village

In lavender country, children swim in the lake while you take in the view over the hills, or relax by the pool under the Drôme provençale sun. Family discoveries

Le paradis des enfants - Huttopia
Le paradis des enfants

Le paradis des enfants

Liberté, découverte, jeux, plein air, nouveaux amis… les enfants adorent les villages Huttopia, et leurs parents et grands-parents aussi. Vous passez des vacances sereines, avec tous les services pratiques pensés pour les familles.

Bébés – Enfants – Ados

Vivent les vacances!

Vos enfants s’amusent, créent et grandissent dans les villages Huttopia.  Avec un programme d’activités rien que pour eux, des équipements de loisirs pour tous les âges et la liberté de courir où bon leur semble en toute sécurité sur nos sites piétons. Bébé joue dans l’herbe près de vous pendant que les plus jeunes se font des copains aux activités, et votre ado lâche son smartphone pour se dépenser sur le terrain de beach-volley.

Vous passez des vacances sereines, avec tous les services pratiques pensés pour les familles.

En plus des activités familiales auxquelles vos enfants et ados peuvent participer avec vous, pour vivre une expérience « en famille », notre équipe d’animateurs professionnels multilingues leur offre un programme d’activités gratuites et adaptées spécifiquement aux enfants de 6 à 12 ans.

L’inscription à ces activités dédiées aux enfants est toujours gratuite ! Au total sur nos villages, nous proposons près de 24 heures par semaine d’activités pour les 6-12 ans en été. Et également des activités matin et après-midi pendant les week-ends tout au long de la saison.

ACTIVITES 6-12 ANS

Pour les vacances

Pour les vacances

24h/semaine en été - matin & après-midi
100% inclus !
Tir à l’arc, cirque, atelier cuisine…
Pour les week-ends

Pour les week-ends

6h/week-end toute la saison
100% inclus !
Grimpe arbre, pêche, grand jeu…
Pour petits «couche-tard»

Pour petits «couche-tard»

Des veillées chaque soir d’été et tous les week-ends. Magie, concert, cirque, astronomie…
Zinia

ZINIA, RESPONSABLE DES ANIMATIONS

« Des rires, des jeux, de beaux moments de partage, de l’autonomie et un soupçon de magie… voici la recette idéale pour des activités « enfants » réussies dans les villages Huttopia ! Nous commençons par un petit jeu fédérateur, puis avec l’activité du jour en lien avec la thématique hebdomadaire (semaine « Lutins », semaine « Pirates »…).

Ce que j’aime dans mon métier ? Voir chaque été des enfants devenir copains alors qu’ils ne parlent pas toujours la même langue! »

Ce qu’ils adorent chez nous ?

Barboter

Barboter

Piscines chauffées et pataugeoires adaptées pour se rafraîchir et s’amuser tout au long de la journée !
S'amuser

S'amuser

En toute sécurité sur les aires de jeux et partout dans les Villages Huttopia 100% piétons
Se retrouver

Se retrouver

Au Centre de Vie, de nombreux livres et jeux de sociétés à emprunter, des raquettes et des ballons...pour jouer avec ses copains ou avec papa ou maman !
Avec bébé

Découvrez nos services « baby & kid’s friendly ».

> Kit bébé : partez léger et sans vous soucier de l’équipement nécessaire aux tout-petits. Lit + chaise haute sur réservation uniquement – GRATUIT HORS ÉTÉ

> Les moins de 2 ans sont nos invités ! GRATUIT TOUTE L’ANNÉE EN CAMPING!

> Petits-pots en vente à l’épicerie, menu enfant et chaise haute au Resto…

> Location de vélos enfants, siège vélo bébé et remorque

Et pour les grands ?

Et pour les grands ?

Volley, pétanque, ping-pong ou baby-foot… autant de bonnes parties de rigolades à partager. Sur un Village Huttopia, chacun vit à son rythme : vos ados peuvent participer aux activités familiales ou profiter des équipements sportifs et de la piscine.

Les destinations Village

Village Senonches

Village Senonches

C’est autour de l’étang de Badouleau dans un environnement forestier exceptionnel que vous vivez votre expérience Huttopia. Activités nature, découverte du Perche, spa forestier et piscine couverte… tous les ingrédients sont là pour déconnecter à 1h30 de Paris ! Découvrir en famille
Villages Sud Ardèche

Villages Sud Ardèche

Profitez d'un séjour unique dans ce petit coin de paradis situé au cœur d’un des plus beaux sites naturels d’Ardèche. Une pause méridionale avec le plein d'activités, de baignades, de découverte du patrimoine et de la gastronomie locale, et les Gorges de l'Ardèche à deux pas ! Découvrir en famille
Village Lanmary

Village Lanmary

Au cœur de la forêt domaniale de Lanmary dans le Périgord, toute la famille respire l'air pur, au calme. La destination idéale pour déconnecter totalement, et vivre en pleine nature.  Les explorateurs en herbe  seront ravis ! Pour les parents : détente, baignade, spa forestier, et découverte d'un terroir exceptionnel ! DÉCOUVRIR EN FAMILLE
Village Dieulefit

Village Dieulefit

Au pays des lavandes, les enfants se baignent dans l'étang pendant que vous admirez la vue sur les collines, ou vous relaxez au bord de la piscine sous le soleil de la Drôme provençale. DÉCOUVRIR EN FAMILLE

En continuant d'utiliser le site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. plus d'information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close