7 APRIL 2020

We are currently experiencing an unprecedented and unavoidable situation due to the COVID-19 epidemic.
Given the health emergency and following the administrative measures and restrictions applied throughout France by the Government, we will have to keep all our sites closed until at least until 30 April. We are therefore obliged to cancel all stays planned for the month of April.

If you already make a booking starting before this date, do not worry. In compliance with ruling n°2020-315 of 25 March 2020, we are therefore going to have to cancel your bookings and will shortly be refunding you the money you’ve paid in the form of a credit note which can be used for a future stay on one of the Huttopia Group sites of your choice (Huttopia villages or campsites and CityKamps). Please don’t contact us by phone—you will be sent an email voucher very soon detailing all the procedures for booking your next stay.

All our teams are working their very hardest in these difficult times to respond to every request as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience.


In parallel we are continuing to prepare for the opening of our sites and taking your bookings so that we can welcome you onto our sites as soon as possible to enjoy a change of scenery in the midst of nature and the great outdoors.

We are closely following the evolution of the situation and we invite you to return to consult this page regularly for new information.

We look forward to being able to open our sites to welcome you as soon as possible.

See you soon at Huttopia.

 

 

brochure

Follow us

7 AVRIL 2020

Nous vivons actuellement une situation inédite et inévitable du fait de l’épidémie de COVID-19.
Dans le cadre d’état d’urgence sanitaire et consécutivement aux mesures administratives de restrictions prises par le Gouvernement sur l’ensemble du territoire, nous sommes contraints de maintenir l’ensemble de ses sites fermés au minimum jusqu’au 30 avril.
Nous sommes donc dans l’obligation d’annuler l’ensemble des séjours prévus au mois d’avril.

Si vous avez réservé un séjour commençant avant cette date, ne vous inquiétez pas. En respect de l’ordonnance n°2020-315 du 25 mars 2020, nous allons donc devoir annuler vos réservations et procéderons à un remboursement des sommes déjà versées sous forme d’un à-valoir utilisable pour un prochain séjour dans l’un des sites du groupe Huttopia de votre choix (CityKamp, campings et villages Huttopia). Nous vous remercions de ne pas nous appeler, vous recevrez prochainement un email précisant toutes les modalités pour utiliser cet avoir et réserver votre prochain séjour.

Toutes nos équipes sont mobilisées dans ces temps difficiles et s’efforcent à répondre à chaque demande dans les plus brefs délais.
Nous vous remercions pour votre patience.

 

En parallèle, nous continuons à préparer l’ouverture de nos sites et à prendre vos réservations afin de vous accueillir dès que cela sera possible pour changer d’air et profiter de la nature et des grands espaces.

Nous restons attentifs à l’évolution de la situation et nous vous invitons à revenir consulter cette page régulièrement pour de nouvelles informations.

Nous avons hâte de pouvoir ouvrir nos sites pour vous accueillir dès que possible.

A très bientôt chez Huttopia.

brochure

Suivez-nous