Legal notice - Huttopia

LEGAL NOTICE

Please read this legal notice carefully. These conditions concern your legal rights and responsibilities, which apply from the moment you use this website. If you make a booking online, you must acknowledge our terms and conditions of sale.

Publisher

This Website was published by HUTTOPIA SA, company with a share capital of € 7,000,000, registered on 11/10/1999 in the Trade Register of LYON under number RCS Lyon 424 562 890

Address: rue du Chapoly, 69290 SAINT GENIS LES OLLIERES

Telephone: +33 4 37 64 22 33
Intra-Community VAT number: FR 15 424 562 890
Director of Publishing and Editing: Céline Bossanne

WEB HOSTING PROVIDER

This Website is hosted by the company OELIS, 178, Boulevard Antonio Vivaldi, 42000 SAINT ETIENNE, FRANCE

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The content of this Website remains the property of HUTTOPIA SA as the only holder of the intellectual property rights over said content.

Users agree to not use this content in any way; any reproduction – be it total or partial – of this content is strictly prohibited and may constitute a counterfeiting offence.

Any reproduction – be it total or partial – of the trademarks or logos of the Group using elements from the Website without the express permission of HUTTOPIA SA is therefore prohibited, pursuant to Article L.713 – 2 of the Intellectual Property Code

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY AND DISCLAIMERS

HUTTOPIA SA shall undertake to ensure the veracity of the information transmitted on the Website and to update the Website on a regular basis. However, erroneous information or omissions may occur due to typographical or layout errors. Should you see any errors, you are invited to contact us for the appropriate corrections to be made.
HUTTOPIA SA reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change any element on the Website. As part of its policy for updating and optimising the Website, HUTTOPIA SA may decide to change these terms and conditions.
Any dated information published on the Website is valid for that date only. Therefore, HUTTOPIA SA reserves the right to terminate any one or all of its online offers without notice.
HUTTOPIA SA cannot guarantee uninterrupted access to the website www.huttopia.com. It may occur that the service is interrupted during maintenance or repairs, IT issues, an Internet service disruption or other unforeseen circumstances.

HUTTOPIA SA cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from or following the dissemination of a virus through our Website by a third person, which may infect your computer system as a result of connecting to, using or browsing this Website. Similarly, HUTTOPIA SA shall not be liable for any material or incidental damage (including – but not limited to – technical failures, disclosure of confidential documents, data loss), nor any other indirect damage, occurring during or related to the use of the Website.

PERSONAL DATA HANDLING

Collection and processing

When using the Website, you will need to give us information about you in the following cases: when reserving a stay, creating a customer account, subscribing to our newsletters, participating in a competition, or when contacting us with a query or issue.

It is your responsibility to check that the data you provide during these operations is complete and accurate.

To follow up on your bookings and stays correctly, please immediately inform us of any change in the information provided.

HUTTOPIA SA is responsible for processing and managing the information collected with the utmost confidentiality. This information is used by our internal services for the purpose of administrative and commercial management to process your booking, correctly oversee your stay or customize the content of our offer.

 

Right to access, amend, rectify and delete data

In accordance with Article 40 of the Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, known as “Data Processing and Civil Liberties Law”, you have the right to access, amend, rectify and delete your personal data. To exercise this right, please send us an email, clearly specifying your name, first name, address and your customer account number where applicable to:
HUTTOPIA SA / Service Marketing
Route du Chapoly, 69290 Saint Genis les Ollières, France

Contact: +33 4 37 64 22 33
Declaration of data collection and processing 

In accordance with Article 22 of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, the automated processing of personal data by the Website has been subject to a declaration to the National Commission for Data Protection and Liberties. The declaration number is 1897473 0 V.

 

Information sharing

All of the data we record is exclusively reserved for use by HUTTOPIA SA.

At no time will your information be sent to any third parties.
Cookies

By visiting our Website, a permanent “cookie” (small text file) will be attributed to you and stored on the hard drive of your computer. The cookie is used to identify you when you visit our Website so that we can improve your browsing experience on the Website and personalize your online experience: automatic recognition, memorising your favourite destinations, etc.
We also collect technical information on your computer every time you open a page during your visit to our Website. This information relates to your IP (Internet Protocol) address, the operating system you use, your type of browser and the address of a website of origin, where appropriate. We collect this information to improve the quality of your experience when visiting our Website, and do not sell or transfer this information to third parties.
Most browsers automatically accept these cookies, but you are able to remove them or activate the refusal of cookies. Every browser is different so you must check how to change your cookie preferences in your browser’s “Help” menu. The behaviour of the Website remains the same and all features are accessible. If you choose to block cookies, you will not have access to the many features that make this Website more efficient, and some of our services will not function properly.

NEWSLETTER

If you subscribe on the Website to receive the HUTTOPIA campsite and village newsletters, you will be sent information on our services by email. These letters are for informational purposes and you can always unsubscribe by clicking the dedicated unsubscribe link at the bottom of the newsletter.

GAMES AND COMPETITIONS

HUTTOPIA SA may offer contests, free games and promotions on the Website at certain periods. They are governed by special arrangements which you can access on the relevant webpages.

HYPERLINKS

To facilitate access to other sites that provide additional information, HUTTOPIA SA may insert a number of links on the Website. Nevertheless, it shall not be held liable in respect of a third party site accessed by the user through the Website. HUTTOPIA SA has no control over the content of these sites and cannot be held liable for their availability, content, advertising or other elements.

Conversely, external sites may contain hyperlinks leading to the Website. This link cannot be installed without the prior written agreement of HUTTOPIA SA.

APPLICABLE LAW

These terms and conditions are governed and interpreted in accordance with French Law.

GENERAL CLAUSE

Any assignment or other transfer of the rights set out in these terms and conditions is strictly prohibited.
If, for any reason, an applicable jurisdiction deems that a provision of these terms and conditions is invalid, the invalidity of said provision shall in no way affect the validity of the remaining provisions, which shall remain in force.
Should one of the parties not exercise a right or legal action under these terms and conditions, this shall not be deemed a waiver of such right or action.

CONTACT DETAILS

You can contact Huttopia with any feedback on the functioning of the Website:
– By email to info@huttopia.com

– By post to HUTTOPIA, Service Internet, Route du Chapoly, 69290 St Genis les Ollières, France.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Mentions légales - Huttopia

Mentions légales

Nous vous remercions de lire attentivement ces mentions légales. Ces conditions portent sur vos droits et responsabilités légales applicables dès lors que vous utilisez ce site. Si vous effectuez une réservation en ligne, vous devez prendre connaissance de nos conditions générales de vente.

Editeur

Ce site est édité par HUTTOPIA SA, société au capital social de 7 000 000 €, immatriculée le 11/10/1999 au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de LYON sous le numéro RCS Lyon 424 562 890

Adresse : rue du Chapoly, 69290 SAINT GENIS LES OLLIERES

Téléphone : 0033 34 67 22 33
Numéro de TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 15 424 562 890
Directeur de la Publication et Responsable de la Rédaction : Céline Bossanne

Hébergeur

Ce site est hébergé par la société OELIS, 178, Boulevard Antonio Vivaldi, 42000 SAINT ETIENNE

Propriété intelectuelle

Le contenu de ce Site reste la propriété d’HUTTOPIA SA, seul titulaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle sur ce contenu.

Les internautes s’engagent à ne faire aucun usage de ce contenu ; toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ce contenu est strictement interdite et est susceptible de constituer un délit de contrefaçon.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation expresse de HUTTOPIA SA est donc prohibée, au sens de l’article L.713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Limitation de responsabilité et exclusions de garantie

HUTTOPIA SA s’engage à prendre un soin tout particulier dans la véracité des informations transmises sur le site et de maintenir le site à jour de manière régulière. Toutefois, des informations erronées ou des omissions pourront être constatées dues notamment à des erreurs typographiques ou de mise en page. Si vous constatiez quelques erreurs vous êtes invités à nous les communiquer pour qu’il soit procédé aux corrections appropriées.
HUTTOPIA SA se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier tout élément du site. Dans le cadre de sa politique de mise à jour et d’optimisation du site, HUTTOPIA SA peut décider de modifier les présentes conditions.
Toute information datée qui est publiée sur le site ne vaut que pour la date précisée uniquement. Ainsi HUTTOPIA SA se réserve le droit de mettre fin à l’une quelconque ou à toutes ses offres sur Internet sans préavis.
HUTTOPIA SA ne peut garantir l’accès ininterrompu au site www.huttopia.com. Il peut arriver que le service soit interrompu lors de problèmes de maintenance ou réparations, ou suite à des problèmes informatiques, à une perturbation du service Internet ou à d’autres circonstances imprévues.

HUTTOPIA SA ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant ou consécutif à la diffusion par une personne tierce d’un virus par l’intermédiaire de notre site et susceptible d’infecter votre système informatique à la suite de votre connexion à ce site, à l’utilisation de ce site ou à la navigation sur ce site. De même HUTTOPIA SA ne pourra être responsable de dommage matériel ou accessoire (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, défaillance technique, divulgation de documents confidentiels, perte de données), ni de tout autre dommage indirect, quelconques survenant lors de ou liés à l’utilisation du Site.

Gestion des données personnelles

Collecte et traitement

Lors de l’utilisation du Site, vous êtes amené à nous confier des informations vous concernant dans les cas suivants : lors de la réservation d’un séjour, de la création de votre espace personnel, au cours de votre inscription à nos newsletters, en participant à un jeu-concours, en répondant à des enquêtes ou en prenant contact avec nous pour une question ou un problème divers.

Il vous appartient de vérifier que les données que vous communiquez lors de ces opérations sont exactes et complètes.

Pour le bon suivi de vos réservations et séjours, nous vous remercions de nous informer immédiatement de toute modification des informations fournies.

HUTTOPIA SA est responsable du traitement et gère toutes les informations collectées avec la plus grande confidentialité. Ces informations sont utilisées par nos services internes à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale pour le traitement de votre réservation, le bon déroulement de votre séjour ou pour personnaliser le contenu de notre offre.

 

Droits d’accès, modification, rectification et suppression des données

Conformément à l’article 40 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 dite loi « Informatique et Libertés », vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles vous concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, veuillez nous adresser par courrier et de manière claire vos noms, prénoms, adresse et le cas échéant votre n° de compte client à :
HUTTOPIA SA / Service Marketing
Route du Chapoly, 69290 Saint Genis les Ollières, France

Contact : +33 4 37 64 22 33
Déclaration de la collecte et du traitement des données 

Conformément à l’article 22 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, le traitement automatisé des données à caractère personnel réalisé à partir du site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés. Le numéro de déclaration est le 1897473 V 0

 

Partage des informations

Toutes les données que nous pouvons enregistrer sont réservées exclusivement à l’usage d’HUTTOPIA SA.

A aucun moment vos informations ne seront transmises à un tiers quelconque.
Cookies

En visitant notre Site, un « cookie » (petit fichier texte) permanent vous sera attribué et sera stocké sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Le cookie permet de vous identifier lorsque vous visitez notre site afin que nous puissions améliorer votre navigation sur le site et personnaliser votre expérience en ligne : reconnaissance automatique, mémorisation de vos destinations préférées…
Nous recueillons également des informations techniques sur votre ordinateur chaque fois que vous ouvrez une page lors de votre visite sur notre Site. Ces informations portent sur votre adresse IP (protocole Internet), le système d’exploitation utilisé, le type de navigateur et l’adresse d’un site Web de provenance, le cas échéant. Nous recueillons ces informations pour améliorer la qualité de votre expérience pendant votre visite sur notre site, et nous ne vendons ni cédons ces informations à des tierces parties.
La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement ces cookies, mais vous pouvez les supprimer ou activer le rejet des cookies. Chaque navigateur étant différent, vous devez vérifier dans le menu « Aide » de votre navigateur comment modifier les préférences en matière de cookies. Le comportement du site reste le même et l’ensemble des fonctionnalités sont accessibles. Si vous choisissez de bloquer les cookies, vous n’aurez pas accès aux nombreuses fonctionnalités qui rendent ce Site plus efficace et certains de nos services ne fonctionneront pas correctement.

Newsletter

Si vous vous abonnez sur le Site afin de recevoir les newsletters des campings et villages HUTTOPIA, il vous sera adressé par email des informations sur nos prestations. Ces lettres ont un caractère informatif et vous pourrez à tout moment vous désabonner en cliquant sur le lien destiné à cet effet en bas de la newsletter.

Jeux et concours

HUTTOPIA SA peut proposer à certaines périodes des concours, jeux gratuits et promotions sur le Site. Ils sont régis par des dispositions spéciales accessibles sur les pages Internet qui leur sont dédiées.

Liens Hypertexte

Afin de faciliter l’accès à d’autres sites pouvant apporter des informations complémentaires, HUTTOPIA SA peut insérer sur le Site un certain nombre de liens. Néanmoins, sa responsabilité ne saurait être engagée au titre d’un site tiers auquel l’internaute aurait accès via le Site. La société HUTTOPIA ne disposant pas de moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces sites, elle n’est pas tenue responsable de leur indisponibilité, contenu, publicité ou autres éléments.

A l’inverse, des sites externes peuvent contenir des liens hypertextes pointant vers le Site. Un tel lien ne pourra être installé sans l’accord préalable et écrit de HUTTOPIA SA.

Loi applicable

Les présentes conditions sont régies et interprétées conformément à la loi française.

Clause d’ordre général

Toute cession, ou autre transfert des droits conférés par les présentes conditions est strictement interdit.
Si, pour quelque raison que ce soit, une juridiction compétente venait à considérer qu’une disposition des présentes conditions est invalide, l’invalidité de cette disposition n’affectera en aucune façon la validité du reste des conditions, qui demeurera en vigueur.
L’absence d’exercice par l’une des parties d’un droit ou d’une action en justice aux termes des présentes conditions ne pourra être considérée comme une renonciation à un tel droit ou à une telle action.

Contact

Pour toute remarque sur le fonctionnement du Site, vous pouvez contacter Huttopia :
– Par email à  info@huttopia.com

– Par courrier à HUTTOPIA, Service Internet, Route du Chapoly, 69290 St Genis les Ollières, France.

En continuant d'utiliser le site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. plus d'information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close